For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt. This page is also available as Markdown.

Reviewing Quick Replays

Once a Reservation or Event ends, all Customers in the Attendee list will receive an email with the Quick Replays captured, and the Quick Replays are available within the App.

The replay cameras are not using facial recognition technology (it's illegal in some US states). Thus, everyone in the Attendee list is sent any Quick Replays captured because the system doesn't know which player captured the Quick Replay.

View Replays via Email

After the Reservation or Event ends, the system emails every attending Customer a list of all Quick Replays captured during that booking. Each Quick Replay in the email is a clickable link that opens the Replay on a unique web page. These links do not expire (today). From that page, the Customer can download the Replay, upload it, or send it directly to select social media platforms.

Here's an example of a Quick Replay captured (the Club's watermark logo in the video).

View Replays in the App

Captured Quick Replays are also stored on the Customer's Profile and accessible inside your Club's App.

  1. Open the App

  2. Tap the Reservation tab at the bottom

  3. Tap the History / Replays tab at the top

  4. Tap the specific past Reservation or Event

  5. Scroll to the bottom to see captured Replays in a carousel

spinner

From here, the Customer can download, upload, or favorite a Quick Replay. Favorited Quick Replays are accessible under Favorite Replays in the Account tab of the App.

Last updated

Was this helpful?