Cancel a Reservation
Overview
When a Reservation is booked, it can be canceled by either the Customer who booked or an Admin in the Dashboard. Any cancellations for a Reservation will be impacted by the environment's cancellation policy.
Customer Cancels a Reservation
For a Customer to cancel their Reservation, they can:
Open the Club's App
Navigate to the Reservations/My Bookings tab (could have different names based on Club's configuration)
Locate the specific Reservation card
Click on the
Cancel reservationlinkNotice the pop-up window with any listed cancellation fees
Click on the
Yes, cancelbutton
For a Customer to cancel their participation in an Event, the same flow applies.
Admin Cancels a Reservation
For a Club employee to cancel a Customer's Reservation, they can:
Open the Overview page in the Dashboard
Click on the specific Reservation to cancel
Press on the three vertical dots in the bottom left of the side panel
Click on the
CanceloptionChoose a cancellation reason in the pop-up window
Click on the
Yes, cancelbutton to complete the cancellation
When a Reservation is canceled in the Dashboard, there is NO cancellation fee. The system presumes the Admin in the Dashboard knows what is best. If a cancellation fee should be applied, the Customer should cancel from the front side of the App.
For staff to cancel an Event from the Dashboard, the same flow applies.
Last updated
Was this helpful?

