Customer Books a Reservation
Booking a Reservation
For a Customer to book a private Reservation, they can:
Open up the App
Navigate to the Book tab in the App
Choose a preferred day and time for the Reservation
Review the Order Summary page
Submit payment to complete the Reservation booking
Pricing for the private Reservation depends on your Club's settings, including Member vs. Non-member status
Invite Friends to the Reservation
Once a Customer books a private Reservation, they land on the “You’re booked!” confirmation page. The Customer will have a prompt at the bottom of the screen to “Invite Friends →”

Once the Customer clicks on this button, there are options to invite their friend with:
A “Paid invite (they pay)”
By sending this out, the Reservation Holder is saying their friend will pay for their spot
A “Free invite (you cover)”
By sending this out, the Reservation Holder is saying their friend can join for free and the Reservation Holder will cover the cost of their spot

The Reservation Holder can send out as many invitations to friends as needed, up to the quantity of players selected on the Order Summary page, and the cost of the Reservation will reduce accordingly (# of participants / cost = price per player).
Accept a Reservation Invite
When the Reservation holder sends out an invite, they can copy the preferred type of invite (Paid invite or Free invite) and send the link to a friend. Any friend who clicks on the invite link will hop in to the App and see the invite.
If the invite is a Free invite, the Customer can click on the Accept invite button to join the Reservation.

If the invite is a Paid invite, the Customer will be prompted to acknowledge there will be a payment.

Manage Invitations
The Reservation holder can manage the invites for the Reservation within the Reservations/My Bookings tab of the App. This is the same App tab that has cards for upcoming Reervations and Events.

Once on this tab, the Reservation holder can click on the See invites button and a pop-up appears.

The Reservation hold can then send out more invitations, or they can click on the remove link and delete other Customers from their private Reservation.
Last updated
Was this helpful?

