Booking Private Reservations
This is the booking flow for the Per Player pricing model.
Booking a Reservation
For a Customer to book a private Reservation, they can:
Open up the App
Navigate to the Book tab in the App
Choose a preferred day and time for the Reservation
Review the Order Summary page
Click on the
Submit Paymentto complete the Reservation booking
Pricing for the private Reservation respects your Club's settings, including Member vs. Non-member pricing status.
Edit Reservation before Booking
If a Customer wants to change their Group Size, add a Ball Machine, or lock down their court, they can do so on the last page of the booking flow, before clicking on the Submit Payment button.
Invite Friends to the Reservation
Once a Customer books a private Reservation, they land on the “You’re booked!” confirmation page. The Customer will have a prompt at the bottom of the screen to “Invite Friends →”
Once the Customer clicks on this button, there are options to invite their friend with:
A “Paid invite (they pay)”
By sending this out, the Reservation Holder is saying their friend will pay for their spot
A “Free invite (you cover)”
By sending this out, the Reservation Holder is saying their friend can join for free and the Reservation Holder will cover the cost of their spot
The Reservation Holder can send out as many invitations to friends as needed, up to the quantity of players selected on the Order Summary page, and the cost of the Reservation will reduce accordingly (# of participants / cost = price per player).
Edit Reservation Group Size
If the Reservation Holder wants to change the group size, they have the ability to edit it to a different number of Players, respecting the total amount of Customers who can join a private Reservation.
Manage Invitations
The Reservation Holder can manage the invites for the Reservation within the Reservations/My Bookings tab of the App. Once on this tab, the Reservation holder can click on the Manage booking button to see a list of all attendees.

The Reservation hold can then send out more invitations, or they can click on the Remove player link and delete other Customers from their private Reservation.
Accept a Reservation Invite
When the Reservation holder sends out an invite, they can copy the preferred type of invite (Paid invite or Free invite) and send the link to a friend. Any friend who clicks on the invite link will hop in to the App and see the invite.
If the invite is a Free invite, the Customer can click on the Accept invite button to join the Reservation at the bottom of the page, and they are informed their spot is covered.

If the invite is a Paid invite, the Customer will be prompted to acknowledge there will be a payment.

If the Customer has Credits, their Credits are automatically applied and the invite will inform them there is no charge to their card.

The invitee can then see they are part of a Reservation and can cancel their participation by clicking on the "Leave booking" option.

Last updated
Was this helpful?

